Here we go!!

Last Monday I posted that we would find out if we were pregnant or not. I got the call around 3:15pm and was told my levels were high and everything looked great!! We were so excited!! I wanted to tell people right away but then knew that in just 7 short days we were know if there was one or two in there, so I waited. Yesterday was my first ultrasound and as soon as the nurse turned the screen my sister said she saw the two black dots!! She’s a nurse so she knows what to look for. She wanted to wait for the nurse doing the ultra sun to confirm that we had two…and she did!! She went on to show me their tiny flickering heartbeats and we even got to hear them! We are only 6 weeks so we are still very early in this journey but I’m looking forward to every second of it!!!!

Leave a Reply

